Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yutte Ms. Yutte
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Guangdong New Energy Technology Development Co., Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeSchwimmbad WärmepumpeDelphin-Serie

Delphin-Serie (Total 1 Products)

NEUE ENERGIE Die Luft-Wasser-Schwimmbad-Wärmepumpe mit vollem Wechselrichter ist mit Intelligenz, flüsterleisem Betrieb und Energieeffizienz ausgestattet, die leistungsstark und elegant aussehen kann.

NEUE ENERGIE-Vollwechselrichter-Pool-Wärmepumpe
● Hohe Effizienz Die hydrophile Beschichtung verringerte die Zuckergussmöglichkeit. Das hocheffiziente Titanrohr im Mantelwärmepumpenwechsler hat ein Innengewinde, das beim Durchströmen des Kältemittels Turbulenzen verursacht, was zu einem...

China Delphin-Serie Lieferanten

NEUE ENERGIE Die Luft-Wasser-Schwimmbad-Wärmepumpe mit vollem Wechselrichter ist mit Intelligenz, flüsterleisem Betrieb und Energieeffizienz ausgestattet, die leistungsstark und elegant aussehen kann.

Yutte

Ms. Yutte

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-20-86735266

  • Fax:

  • E-mail:

    yutte@newenergy-e.com

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yutte Ms. Yutte
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangdong New Energy Technology Development Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsSwimming Pool Heat PumpDolphin Series-Inverter Pool Heat Pump

Dolphin Series-Inverter Pool Heat Pump (Total 1 Products)

NEW ENERGY full inverter air to water swimming pool heat pump is engineered with intelligence, whisper quiet operation and energy efficiency, which can be powerful in performance and elegant in appearance.

NEW ENERGY Full Inverter Pool Heat Pump
High Efficiency The hydrophilic coating decreased the frosting possibility The high efficiency titanium tube in shell heat pump changer has internal thread to cause turbulence when the refrigerant is flowing through which results in excellent high...

China Dolphin Series-Inverter Pool Heat Pump Suppliers

new energy full inverter air to water Swimming Pool Heat Pump is engineered with intelligence, whisper quiet operation and energy efficiency, which can be powerful in performance and elegant in appearance.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry